Boco (ボコ)
CP Cost Wind 1 (1 Wind)
Position Forward
Title Chocobo
Power 2000

If you control Bartz, Boco can't be chosen as the target of opponent's effects.

If Boco and Bartz form a Party, they gain Pre-Emptive Strike.

Serial Number 3-046C
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.