Black Mage (黒魔道士)
CP Cost Thunder 3 (3 Thunder)
Position Backup
Title Common Soldier
Description When Black Mage enters the Field, choose 1 Forward of cost 2 or less. You may Break it.
Serial Number 10-090C
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.