FANDOM


Bishop (ビショップ) 11-070c
CP Cost Earth 2 (2 Earth)
Position Backup
Title Common Soldier
Description

Job Change (3) - (Ability CP EarthDull, Put Bishop in the Break Zone)
When Bishop enters the Field, choose 1 Summon of cost 1 in your Break Zone. Return it to your hand. Alternatively, if Bishop entered the Field due to a Job Change, choose 1 Summon of cost 3 or less in your Break Zone. Return it to your hand.

Errata
Serial Number 11-070C
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.