FANDOM


Bartz (バッツ)
Pr-073
CP Cost Wind 3 (3 Wind)
Position Forward
Title Traveller
Power 7000
Description Bartz not on the Field is also [Job (Chocobo)].

Bartz gains 1000 Power for every [Card Name (Chocobo)] and [Job (Chocobo)] you control.

If you control [Card Name(Boco)], Bartz gains Brave. He can also attack twice a turn.

Errata
Serial Number PR-073
TCG Sets Promotional Cards

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.