Bahamut (バハムート) 1-015s
CP Cost Fire 9 (9 Fire)
Position Summon
Description Choose up to 2 Forwards opponent controls. Deal them 10000 damage. If a Forward Breaks as a result of this effect, do not put it in the Break Zone, but remove it from the game instead.
Errata Bahamut's ability is not an EX Burst. If this card is sent to the Damage Zone, the ability will not trigger.
Serial Number 1-015S
TCG Sets
Don't run this card in your deck unless Fang is a main card in your deck. The only other advice I would give is that it's better to use on your turn rather than your opponent's. You can create the CP required to use it.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.