Ba'Gamnan (バッガモナン)
CP Cost File:D (2)
Position Forward
Title Money Maker
Power 4000

Pre-Emptive Strike

Ba'Gamnan can't deal damage to opponent.

Ba'Gamnan can't join Parties.

Opponent must Block Ba'Gamnan if they can.

Serial Number 3-061U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.