FANDOM


Arecia Al-Rashia (アレシア・アルラシア) 4-066u
CP Cost Thunder 2 (2 Thunder)
Position Backup
Title Head of the Magic Division
Description Ability CP ThunderAbility CP ThunderAbility CP LightAbility CP LightDull: Put 1 Class Zero Forward of cost 4 or less from you hand onto the Field. This ability can only be used during a Main Phase.
Errata
Serial Number 4-066U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.