FANDOM


Arcanist (裏魔道士)
12-022c
CP Cost Ice 2 (2 Ice)
Position Backup
Title Common Soldier
Power
Description Ability CP IceAbility CP LightDull: Declare 1 number. Forwards with the same cost as that number can't attack until end of turn.
Errata
Serial Number 12-022C
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.