FANDOM


Animist (動物使い)
11-069c
CP Cost Earth 2 (2 Earth)
Position Backup
Title Common Soldier
Power
Description When Animist enters the Field, choose 1 Monster in your Break Zone of cost 1 or less. Put it on the Field.
Errata
Serial Number 11-069C
TCG Sets
11-069C - Animist

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.