FANDOM


Amarant Coral (サラマンダー)
12-063s
CP Cost Earth 6 (6 Earth)
Position Forward
Title Warrior
Power 9000
Description

When Amarant Coral enters the Field or attacks, choose 1 Forward. You may discard 1 card from your hand. If you do, deal it 2000 damage for each 1 cost of the discarded card.

Aura  SpecialAbility CP EarthAbility CP Light: Choose 1 Forward. Until end of turn, when that card is put in the Break Zone, return it to the Field.

Errata
Serial Number 12-063S
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.